Razredniki 2018/2019

Objavljeno: 6.10.2013 | Avtor: Drago Slukan
1. a Tanja Žnidaršič / Martina Trbovc tanja.znidarsic@ossevnica.si / martina.trbovc@ossevnica.si
1. b Veronika Pečnik Zgonc / Tadeja Rupar veronika.pecnik@ossevnica.sitadeja.rupar@ossevnica.si
1. c Katja Lackovič / Terezija Kunšek katja.lackovic@ossevnica.si / terezija.kunsek1@ossevnica.si
2. a Polona Žnidaršič Kolenc polona.znidarsic-kolenc@ossevnica.si
2. b Ana Gorenc ana.gorenc@ossevnica.si
2. c Mateja Pompe mateja.pompe@ossevnica.si
3. a Alenka Bogovič Peklar alenka.bogovic-peklar1@ossevnica.si
3. b Vanja Požgaj Ferenčak vanja.pozgaj-ferencak@ossevnica.si
3. c Ernestina Krajnc ernestina.krajnc@ossevnica.si
4. a Mateja Blaznik Kovač mateja.kovac@ossevnica.si
4. b Rebeka Dolinšek rebeka.dolinsek@ossevnica.si
4. c Zvonka Jevševar Kumelj zvonka.jevsevar-kumelj@ossevnica.si
5. a Jožica Mlakar jozica.mlakar@ossevnica.si
5. b Petra Jesih petra.jesih@ossevnica.si
5. c Darinka Jeraj darinka.jeraj@ossevnica.si
6. a Majda Horjak majda.horjak@ossevnica.si
6. b Jožica Levstik jozica.levstik@ossevnica.si
6. c Danica Prnaver danica.prnaver@ossevnica.si
7. a Barbara Košar barbara.kosar@ossevnica.si
7. b Alenka Povšič alenka.povsic@ossevnica.si
7. c Špela Stanek spela.stanek@ossevnica.si
8. a Patricija Redenšek patricija.redensek@ossevnica.si
8. b Janko Sotošek janko.sotosek@ossevnica.si
8. c Valentina Mlakar valentina.mlakar@ossevnica.si
9. a Vera Mihelič vera.mihelic@ossevnica.si
9. b Igor Povše igor.povse@ossevnica.si
9. c Marjeta Teraž marjeta.teraz@ossevnica.si