Razredniki 2018/2019

Objavljeno: 6.10.2013 | Avtor: Drago Slukan
1. a Tanja Žnidaršič / Martina Trbovc tanja.znidarsic@ossevnica.si / martina.trbovc@ossevnica.si
1. b Veronika Pešnik Zgonc / Majda Dolenšek veronika.pecnik@ossevnica.si /majda.dolensek@ossevnica.si
1. c Katja Lackovič / Terezija Kunšek katja.lackovic@ossevnica.si / terezija.kunsek@ossevnica.si
2. a Ana Gorenc ana.gorenc@ossevnica.si
2. b Mateja Pompe mateja.pompe@ossevnica.si
2. c Polona Kolenc Žnidaršič polona.znidarsic-kolenc@ossevnica.si
3. a Krajnc Ernestina ernestina.krajnc@ossevnica.si
3. b Vanja Požgaj Ferenčak vanja.pozgaj-ferencak@ossevnica.si
3. c Alenka Bogovič Peklar alenka.bogovic-peklar@ossevnica.si
4. a Rebeka Dolinšek rebeka.dolinsek@ossevnica.si
4. b Zvonka Jevševar Kumelj zvonka.jevsevar-kumelj@ossevnica.si
4. c Mateja Blaznik Kovač mateja.kovac@ossevnica.si
5. a Darinka Jeraj darinka.jeraj@ossevnica.si
5. b Petra Jesih petra.jesih@ossevnica.si
5. c Jožica Mlakar jozica.mlakar@ossevnica.si
6. a Barbara Košar barbara.kosar@ossevnica.si
6. b Alenka Povšič alenka.povsic@ossevnica.si
6. c Špela Stanek spela.stanek@ossevnica.si
7. a Patricija Redenšek patricija.redensek@ossevnica.si
7. b Metka Pinoza metka.pinoza@ossevnica.si
7. c Milan Mitrović milan.mitrovic@ossevnica.si
8. a Vera Mihelič vera.mihelic@ossevnica.si
8. b Igor Povše igor.povse@ossevnica.si
8. c Marjeta Teraž marjeta.teraz@ossevnica.si
9. a Vesna Butkovič vesna.butkovic1@ossevnica.si
9. b Vlasta Guček vlasta.gucek@ossevnica.si
9. c Gordana Kenda Kozinc gordana.kenda@ossevnica.si